Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Dawn is amazing! Highly recommended.
– Vicky G. – March 6, 2019

5 Star!! Excellent Customer Service! Definitely going back for another treatment if needed. I can highly recommend North Georgia Vein Institute!
– Nicole S. – February 19, 2019

5 stars for sure! North Georgia Vein Institute is just the best all around! I have used them to have my veins done in each leg as well. I am a nurse and due to extended periods of standing and walking over the years, I needed help! Today, I had the spider veins done and I can not wait for them to heal and enjoy wearing shorts again! Customer service is 5 star!
– April P. – January 8, 2019

It was super. Dawn is oh so sweet and kind. She gave me a lot of other information I asked for. Also, the office with the ladies at the front desk are wonderful. I recommend the facility and will go back if needed.
– Andrea G. – November 8, 2018

Dawn was very patient and takes the time to explain the process. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!!
– Annalisa B. – October 9, 2018

Very professional and competent. Staff was very nice. Excellent treatment and explanation of what to expect, as well as, thorough instructions for post treatment patient protocols.
– Denisse T. – September 4, 2018

I had read the reviews before a Groupon to North Georgia Vein Institute. They were dead on. The front receptionist was friendly and Dawn was great! I will have to go back to get more treatments, but I will not dread it one bit.
– Rhonda B. – August 21, 2018

Great service, fast and easy! Dawn is great.
– Giselle I. – August 15, 2018

This is my second visit; it will not be my last! Thank you, Dawn, for, as always, being very informative and professional and performing my sclerotherapy quickly and effortlessly! The ladies at the front desk also answered my questions about Groupons and what compression hose to purchase. Thank you!
– Jane J. – July 3, 1018

Very thorough, very nice and great on pricing. Loved this place! Would definitely recommend.
– Danielle M. – July 26, 2018

Great experience from the initial greeting to the vein service. I highly recommend North Georgia Vein Institute and will go to them again if I have a need.
– Donna R. – June 26, 2018

Good experience overall! Highly recommend North Georgia Vein Institute and will return as needed.
– Mihaela Y. – June 13, 2018

I was very impressed with the office, staff and knowledge of the procedures and outcomes / what to expect after the procedure.
Rosemary P. – June 5, 2018

A very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and explained the procedure in detail. I would highly recommend North Georgia Vein Institute.
– Natalie O. – May 15, 2018

Dawn is great! She explains everything, is friendly and professional.
– Karen F. – January 30, 2018

The care is very personal and professional. The facilities are clean and very lovely. Would recommend the office to others.
– Kathy Y. – May 9, 2017

Great experience and communicated everything in an easy to understand manner.
Jessica T. – April 26, 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly.
– Cindy B. – April 11, 2017

I was so happy with the service from the minute I walked through the door. I was welcomed by a very professional medical receptionist and a few minutes later, I was in a room having my veins injected in the most comfortable professional manner imaginable. I would highly recommend North Georgia Vein Institute.
Dana S. – March 28, 2017

I went today for my procedure. They were fabulous! Dawn talked me through everything and told me what to expect. I would do it again!
– Shannon K. – March 7, 2017

I highly recommend North Georgia Vein Institute! The front office staff is very friendly and helpful. The physician assistant, Dawn, was thorough in her explanation of the procedure and did an excellent job!
– Wendy S. – January 31, 2017

Loved! Will revisit for sure!
– Michelle T. – November 29, 2016

Great experience!
– Sheila C. – November 15, 2016

Staff and service were both great!
– Engrid B. – July 5, 2016

I have previously purchased Groupons for services from other vendors for sclerotherapy…the same service I received here. North Georgia Vein Institute has been by far the most professional, experienced, knowledgeable staff and facility. I was pleasantly surprised and left quite pleased. I am sure my results will meet my expectation.
– Amy L. – May 3, 2016